Skip to main content

HomeNew Member Orientations

Select a date, click on the link and register for the meeting.

The Saints Office location: 
The Athenaeum Theatre Building
 2936 N. Southport, Suite 224    
Chicago, IL 60657 
 New Member Orientation--Athenaeum - 4/22/2017 Saturday, Apr 22, 1 to 3 PM 
 New Member Orientation-Dominican University. River Forest - 5/3/2017 Wednesday, May 3, 7 to 9 PM 
 New Member Orientation--Athenaeum - 5/6/2017 Saturday, May 6, 1 to 3 PM 
 New Members Orientation - Chicago West Loop - 5/8/2017 Monday, May 8, 6:30 to 8:30 PM 
 New Member Orientation - Arlington Heights IL - 5/8/2017 Monday, May 8, 7 to 9 PM 
 New Member Orientation--Hyde Park - 5/13/2017 Saturday, May 13, 10 AM to Noon 
 New Member Orientation - Evanston - 5/17/2017 Wednesday, May 17, 6:30 to 8:30 PM 
 New Member Orientation - Homewood - 5/23/2017 Tuesday, May 23, 7 to 9 PM
 New Member Orientation--Athenaeum - 5/25/2017 Thursday, May 25, 7 to 9 PM 
 New Member Orientation - Skokie - 5/25/2017 Thursday, May 25, 6:30 to 8:30 PM 
 New Member Orientation - Homewood - 6/8/2017 Thursday, June 8, 7 to 9 PM 
 New Member Orientation--Hyde Park - 6/17/2017 Saturday, June 17, 10 AM to Noon 
 New Member Orientation--Athenaeum - 6/17/2017 Saturday, June 17, 1 to 3 PM 
 New Member Orientation-Dominican University. River Forest - 6/17/2017 Saturday, June 17, 1:30 to 3:30 PM 
      PLEASE ADD THE PRESENTER'S ADDRESS TO YOUR MAILBOX

WATCH THIS SPACE FOR NEW ORIENTATION DATES